Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Upcoming Talks

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022, 10am to 11am

    Speakers: Prof Jane McKeating

  • Thursday, 08 December 2022, 4pm to 5pm

    Speakers: Erica Kaitz

  • Thursday, 15 December 2022, 12pm to 1pm

  • Thursday, 12 January 2023, 12pm to 1pm

    Speakers: Dr Hussein Al-Mossawi

  • Monday, 16 January 2023, 1pm to 2pm

    Speakers: Prof Peter Sarkies

    Venue: MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Headington OX3 9DS

  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023, 11am to 12pm

    Speakers: Prof Emmanuel Derivery

    Venue: Sir William Dunn School of Pathology, South Parks Road OX1 3RE

  • Monday, 23 January 2023, 1pm to 2pm

    Speakers: Professor Ravi Gupta

    Venue: MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Headington OX3 9DS

  • Thursday, 26 January 2023, 11am to 12pm

    Speakers: Prof Kristian Helin

    Venue: Big Data Institute, Old Road Campus OX3 7LF

  • Friday, 27 January 2023, 2pm to 3pm

    Speakers: Prof. Dr. Chase Beisel

    Venue: Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, off South Parks Road OX1 3PL

  • Monday, 30 January 2023, 1pm to 2pm

    Speakers: Professor Owen Samson

    Venue: MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Headington OX3 9DS

  • Thursday, 02 February 2023, 11am to 12pm

    Speakers: Dr Geneviève Almouzni

    Venue: Big Data Institute, Old Road Campus OX3 7LF

  • Thursday, 02 February 2023, 12pm to 1pm

    Speakers: David Harley, Mariana Fontes

  • Friday, 03 February 2023, 2pm to 3pm

    Speakers: Prof Simon Davis

    Venue: Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, off South Parks Road OX1 3PL

  • Monday, 06 February 2023, 1pm to 2pm

    Speakers: Simon Haas

    Venue: MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Headington OX3 9DS

  • Thursday, 09 February 2023, 11am to 12pm

    Speakers: Dr Mona Shehata

    Venue: Big Data Institute, Old Road Campus OX3 7LF

  • Friday, 10 February 2023, 2pm to 3pm

    Speakers: Prof Alfredo Castello

    Venue: Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, off South Parks Road OX1 3PL