Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Tran Hien

Visiting Professor in Tropical Medicine

Matt Higgins

EP Abraham Chair of Structural Biology

Adrian Hill

Director of the Jenner Institute and Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator, ...

Timothy Hinks

Wellcome Trust Fellow & Honorary Consultant

Ling-Pei Ho

Associate Professor Respiratory Immunology

Georg Holländer

Hoffmann and Action Medical Research Professor of Developmental Medicine

Mark Howarth

Sarosh Irani

Collaborator, Oxford Autoimmune Neurology Group

Fadi Issa

Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery

Yoshi Itoh

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator Cell Migration Group

Astrid Iversen

Professor of Virology and Immunology

David Jackson

Professor of Human Immunology

Shisong Jiang

Associate Professor/ Senior Industrial Fellow

Jethro Johnson

OCMS Deputy Director

E. Yvonne Jones

The Sir Andrew McMichael Professor of Structural Immunology

Luke Jostins

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Melissa Kapulu

Associate Professor

Aris Katzourakis

Professor of Evolution and Genomics

Dominic Kelly

BRC Consultant in Paediatrics and Vaccinology.

Benedikt Kessler

Professor of Biochemistry and Mass Spectrometry

Sara Khalid

Associate Professor of Health Informatics and Biomedical Data Science

Kayla King

Professor of Evolutionary Ecology

Paul Klenerman

Sidney Truelove Professor of Gastroenterology

Julian Knight

Professor of Genomic Medicine, Honorary Consultant Physician

Hashem Koohy

Associate Professor of Systems Immunology, Member of Congregation

Moritz Kraemer

Associate Professor of Computational and Genomic Epidemiology

Anjali Kusumbe

Group Leader

Teresa Lambe

Professor (OBE)

Petros Ligoxygakis

Cesar Lopez-Camacho

RNA Technology Programme Leader

Xin Lu

Professor of Cancer Biology, Director, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research ...

Yang Luo

KTRR Senior Research Fellow in Data Science

Raashid Luqmani

Professor of Rheumatology

Katrina Lythgoe

Group Leader

Craig MacLean

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Martin Maiden

Professor of Molecular Epidemiology

Brian Marsden

Associate Professor, Research Informatics & Data Management

Kevin Marsh

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Philippa Matthews

Group Head / PI

Tim Maughan

Jane McKeating

Professor of Molecular Virology

Andrew McMichael

Professor of Molecular Medicine and Group Head / PI

Helen McShane

Director of the Oxford NIHR Biomedical Research Centre; Professor of ...

Parinaz Mehdipour

Leadership Fellow

Alex Mentzer

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer