Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Azim Ansari

Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Group Leader

Daniel C Anthony

Professor of Experimental Neuropathology

Tal Arnon

Associate Professor

Jon Austyn

Emeritus Professor of Immunobiology

Martin Bachmann

Professor of Vaccinology

Mona Bafadhel

Associate Professor of Respiratory Medicine

Oliver Bannard

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Ellie Barnes

Professor of Hepatology and Experimental Medicine

Rachael Bashford-Rogers

Group leader/PI

Aarti Basnyat

Communications Officer (Research)

Shoumo Bhattacharya

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Sumi Biswas

Associate Professor

Francesco Boccellato

Leadership Fellow

Persephone Borrow

Professor of Viral Immunology

Thomas Bowden

Associate Professor

Paul Bowness

Professor of Experimental Rheumatology

Angela Brueggemann

IDEU Director and Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Christopher Buckley

Kennedy Professor of Translational Rheumatology and Director of Clinical ...

Lieping Chen

Visiting Professor in Cancer Immunotherapy

Alex Clarke

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Career Development Fellow

Mark Coles

Professor of Immunology

Richard Cornall

Professor of Immunology, University Lecturer in Medicine, Group Head / PI

Sally Cowley

Head, James Martin Stem Cell Facility, Wellcome Career Re-Entry Fellow

Derrick Crook

Professor of Microbiology

Stephanie Dakin

Associate Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences

Simon Davis

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Gabriele DeLuca

Professor of Clinical Neurology and Experimental Neuropathology

Calliope Dendrou

Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Group Head / PI, Fellow and Supervisor

Elena Di Daniel

Head of Biology, Alzheimer’s Research UK Oxford Drug Discovery Institute

Ana Domingos

Professor of Neuroscience

Tao Dong

Professor of Immunology

Lucy Dorrell

Professor of Immunology

Alexander (Sandy) Douglas

Research Group Leader

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Simon Draper

Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow

Susanna Dunachie

Associate Professor, Wellcome Trust Intermediate Clinical Fellow, Honorary ...

Omer Dushek

Lynn Dustin

Group Head

Michael Dustin

Kennedy Trust Professor of Molecular Immunology

Christian Eggeling

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Tim Elliott

Kidani Professor of Immuno-Oncology

Katie Ewer

Professor of Vaccine Immunology

David Eyre

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Paul Fairchild

Benjamin Fairfax

Professor of Cancer Immunogenetics