Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Calliope Dendrou

Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Group Head / PI, Fellow and Supervisor

Christiane Dolecek

Associate Professor

Ana Domingos

Professor of Neuroscience

Tao Dong

Professor of Immunology

Alexander (Sandy) Douglas

Research Group Leader

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Simon Draper

Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow

Susanna Dunachie

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Omer Dushek

Lynn Dustin

Group Head

Michael Dustin

Kennedy Trust Professor of Molecular Immunology

Christian Eggeling

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Sean Elias

Public Engagement with Research Lead

Tim Elliott

Kidani Professor of Immuno-Oncology

David Eyre

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Paul Fairchild

Benjamin Fairfax

Professor of Cancer Immunogenetics

Ricardo Fernandes

COI Group Leader

Daniela Ferreira

Professor of Vaccinology

Roman Fischer

Associate Professor and Head of Discovery Proteomics Facility

Kerry Fisher

Associate Professor

Michael Fitzpatrick

Consultant and researcher in Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Christophe Fraser

Professor, Senior Group Leader in Pathogen Dynamics

John Frater

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Matthias Friedrich

Group Leader (Wellcome Trust Career Development Award)

Marco Fritzsche

Professor of Biophysical Immunology (Innovation Investigator Track)

Fiona Powrie FRS

Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences and Director of the Kennedy Institute

Sir Marc Feldmann FRS

Emeritus Professor

Lars Fugger

Professor of Neuroimmunology

Audrey Gérard

Associate Professor

Robert Gilbert

Professor of Biophysics

Sarah Gilbert

Professor of Vaccinology

Geraldine Gillespie

Principal Investigator, Group Head / PI and Supervisor

Philip Goulder

Professor of Immunology

Ingrid Granne

Deputy Head of Department, Associate Professor

Jonathan Grimes

Professor of Structural Virology

Thibault Griseri

Honorary Departmental Research Lecturer

Sunetra Gupta

Professor of Theoretical Epidemiology

Mads Gyrd-Hansen

Associate Professor

Raph Hamers

Associate Professor in Infectious Diseases

Adam Handel

MRC New Investigator

Penny Handford

Professor of Biochemistry

Dr Lahiru Handunnetthi

Clinical Lecturer

Tomas Hanke

Professor of Vaccine Immunology

Joanna Hester

Associate Professor