Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Daniel C Anthony

Professor of Experimental Neuropathology

Carolina Arancibia

Research Fellow

Tal Arnon

Kennedy Trust of Rheumatology Research (KTRR) Senior Research Fellow

Jon Austyn


Martin Bachmann

Professor of Vaccinology

Alison Banham

Professor of Haemato-oncology

Oliver Bannard

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Ellie Barnes

Professor of Hepatology and Experimental Medicine

Persephone Borrow

Professor of Viral Immunology

Thomas Bowden

Associate Professor

Paul Bowness

Professor of Experimental Rheumatology

Angela Brueggemann

Associate Professor

Vincenzo Cerundolo

Professor of Immunology

Mark Coles

Kennedy Trust Senior Research Fellow

Richard Cornall

Professor of Immunology, University Lecturer in Medicine, Group Head / PI

Sally Cowley

Head, James Martin Stem Cell Facility, Wellcome Career Re-Entry Fellow

Derrick Crook

Professor of Microbiology

Stephanie Dakin

Associate Professor

Simon Davis

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Gabriele DeLuca

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Neurosciences Undergraduate ...

Calliope Dendrou

Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Group Head / PI, Fellow and Supervisor

Elena Di Daniel

Head of Biology, Alzheimer’s Research UK Oxford Drug Discovery Institute

Tao Dong

Professor of Immunology

Lucy Dorrell

Professor of Immunology

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Simon Draper

Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow

Susanna Dunachie

Associate Professor, Wellcome Trust Intermediate Clinical Fellow, Honorary ...

Lynn Dustin

Group Head

Michael Dustin

Professor of Immunology and Wellcome Principal Research Fellow, Director of ...

Christian Eggeling

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Christophe Fraser

Professor, Senior Group Leader in Pathogen Dynamics

John Frater

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Marco Fritzsche

Principal Investigator, Biophysical Immunology Group

Fiona Powrie FRS

Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences and Director of the Kennedy Institute

Sir Marc Feldmann FRS

Emeritus Professor

Lars Fugger

Professor of Neuroimmunology

Audrey Gérard

KTRR Senior Research Fellow

Peter Gething

Professor of Epidemiology

Robert Gilbert

Professor of Biophysics

Sarah Gilbert

Professor of Vaccinology

Load More